Our Sales Team

You can find the sales representative for your area and contact them directly. Or contact our office, and we will put you in touch with the right person.

Ron Adelman


Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania
P: 215-206-3917
F: 215-886-4892
spyder81c@comcast.net

Marisa Bryniarski


Illinois and Wisconsin
P: 847-975-2060
F: 847-526-6519
marisabr@comcast.net

Steve Caylor

Caylor Sales, Inc.
Virginia, DC, Maryland
P: 540-847-3565
F: 540-786-2879
caylor_manrep@yahoo.com

Sherman Davis


CT, MN, MA, NH, Northern NJ, NY, RI, VT
P: 603-886-0897
F: 603-880-5380
sherman@sedmarketinggroup.com

Denis Emond

Premium Fixture Solutions
Western Canada
P: 877-363-6758
denis@dmepfs.ca

Burak & Murat Erdem


International
P: 910-392-2101
F: 910-392-6545
merdem@erdemintl.com

Bobbie Sue Flowers

Inspired Finds
Kansas, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio
P: 816-941-4378
F: 816-941-4398
bobbiesue@inspired-finds.com

Doug Glassman


Northern California & Nevada
P: 415-985-5747
doug@glassmanlighting.com

Deric Hanson


WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, HI
P: 434-249-3403
deric.hansenassociates@gmail.com

Cheryl La Rosa


Puerto Rico and Florida
P: 954-983-5876
F: 954-983-5876
cheryllarosa1@gmail.com

Maggie Marcus


Illinois and Wisconsin
P: 312-929-2264
F: 312-335-3912
maggie.marcus.99@gmail.com

Tom & Margarethe Martin


Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
F: 843-638-3694
tmartingroupsales@gmail.com

Brain & Roz Meshwork


Eastern Canada
P: 416-730-9210
F: 416-730-9219
caitlen@meshworkandcompany.com

Regan Paluch


Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
P: 720-320-5005
F: 719-213-2564
regan@reganpaluch.com

Sy & Roberta Saffran


Arkansas, Louisiana, Mexico, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
P: 972-980-1551
F: 972-788-2334
sy1@sbcglobal.net

Lori Seamon & Associates

Lori Seamon & Associates
Southern California
P: 310-892-2282
lorisea4@gmail.com

Ana Young


Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
P: 651-253-9929
F: 651-340-3871
anayoung3@gmail.com